The beginning of autumn – September is here

It’s time for the lists again. But don’t worry this time I’ll try and keep it much shorter than last months whopper post.

Honestly everything on last months list is still there so here’s a condensed version:

Blanket.Summer scarf.Pin Cushion.Star Ornament.Beaded diamond necklace.Fringed handbag.Sea glass necklace.Teacosy

I guess at least I haven’t added anything new. And I managed to complete two items: a pair of earrings for the ottbs august challenge and also a silver star necklace. I’ll show you some pictures soon.

I had a very hectic month with being away lots so hopefully I can get some more things finished (and probably started too), now that I am back home. I should probably also start to think about Christmas gifts and get a move on with those, but don’t worry – I’m not going to start playing carols just yet.

Leave a Reply

