July 2017

June went so quickly. I was really determined to have a few more things finished by now but it wasn’t to be. I do have some changes to the list though as I did put quite a bit of time into doing things.

  1. Fingerless Gloves – No change
  2. Fringed Handbag – No change
  3. Bead Embroidery Purse -No change
  4. Learning Curve Sampler Quilt – No change
  5. Shoulder heat packs – No change
  6. Lip balm cozies – No change
  7. EPP pillow case – No change
  8. A peyote stitch beaded case for business cards – I did a little more
  9. A knitted scarf with beads – Added a few more rows
  10. The right cross stitch – I did some more, but because there are so many decisions to be made , its taking me a while

I finally have some finishes though:

  1. The wire wrapped seaglass necklace – Its finally been moved on, and I’ve worn it twice
  2. A beaded necklace – I wanted a quick project as I have so many long term ones
  3. The wrong cross stitch – I put some time into this at the beginning of the month and now is sitting one its shelf

I’m going to try and get another long termer off the list this month but I’m not sure which one yet, so lets see what happens

Leave a Reply

