July 2017

This month has mostly been knitting. Unfortunately I’ve need the repetitive calming motion of knitting straight rows quite a bit this month, but at least it means my scarf is coming on nicely.

  1. Fingerless Gloves – I took this with me on some long train journeys so I’ve done quite a bit, just the fingers to go on the second glove
  2. Fringed Handbag – No change
  3. Bead Embroidery Purse -No change
  4. Learning Curve Sampler Quilt – No change
  5. Shoulder heat packs – No change
  6. Lip balm cozies – No change
  7. A peyote stitch beaded case for business cards – its now ~1/3 done
  8. A knitted scarf with beads – I used up all the beads I had added at the beginning so added more
  9. The right cross stitch – I haven’t touched this this month
  10. Ivy trails necklace – I’m about three quarters through

 

My only finish is my EPP panel, which I even managed to write up, so it’s not all bad. I have however finished some of the easier of the long term projects on the list, so lets see what I finish next. I’m hoping it will actually be shorter next month

 

Leave a Reply

